Sat 04 February 2023
Basketball
Cricket
Waterpolo
Sat 11 February 2023
Basketball
Cricket
Waterpolo
Sun 12 February 2023
Swimming
Sat 25 February 2023
Basketball
Cricket
Waterpolo
Sat 04 March 2023
Athletics
Basketball
Cricket
Waterpolo
Sat 18 March 2023
Hockey
Rugby
Sat 22 April 2023
Hockey
Rugby
Sat 29 April 2023
Hockey
Rugby
Sat 06 May 2023
Hockey
Rugby
Sat 13 May 2023
Hockey
Rugby
Sat 27 May 2023
Hockey
Rugby
Sat 03 June 2023
Hockey
Rugby